Please enable JS

Board Members

Board Members
Thank you to our Board Members!

Casey Clark-Jackson

Haven on Hull

Brenda Curtis

Aunt Bee’s Farmhouse/ Tennessee Quilt Museum
Board Member

John Deane

Jackson County Imagination Library
Board Member

Wildwood is owned by John and Natasha Deane, residents of Granville, Tennessee in Jackson County.  Prior to acquiring the former Granville Marina and rebranding it Wildwood Resort & Marina, John served for over 30 years as a national health care consultant and Natasha was a research scientist for 20 years at Vanderbilt University.  

Brandon Korgan

a la Bottom Accommodations, LLC
Board Member

Darren Meyer

Cavo Entertainment

Doug Stafford

Vice President

Ashley Tippit

First Freedom Bank

Hope Vargas

Jackson County Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Powered By GrowthZone